Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Sifoni

Gina Sifoni

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Sifoni
"Our agent Paul LaCroix goes above and beyond always. We are so pleased with our coverage and service!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Fernandes

Cecilia Fernandes

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Fernandes
"I recently switched my car insurance and home insurance to State Farm. Ben Miller was a great help in the process! He answered every question I had timely. I very highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Sine Timore Theatre Company

Sine Timore Theatre Company

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sine Timore Theatre Company
"I had a great experience with this office. They helped me through buying my first home and I was able to bundle car and home so easily. I’m looking to start pet insurance with them now, too! The staff is personable and knows their stuff. I’d recommend to everyone who’s looking to switch."
Profile photo of Mary Beth O'Callaghan

Mary Beth O'Callaghan

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth O'Callaghan
"I have been with Gary Winkler for over 30 years. Ben is terrific. He has worked with me several times recently, when adding cars and new drivers. He makes the process stress free by providing information, answering questions and finding the best rates for my needs. Incredible service!"
Profile photo of Don Nguyen

Don Nguyen

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Nguyen
"Reached Paul at State Farm, 6640 Rising Sun Ave location to inquire about current automotive insurance rate increase for our policy on three vehicles. Paul was very courteous and displayed a willingness to help me better understand the reasons and rationale behind the increase in our premiums. He reviewed our policy with me in real-time to help identify what was contributing to the price increase. He was thorough with his research, explaining each external trend that was contributing to the increase. He was patient and did not mind answering more questions as we peeled back the layers of societal factors e.g. thefts, supply chain, acts of nature which are all considered in the pricing increase. Paul is very knowledgeable and I have come to expect this type of service each time I call this office with any questions I may have with my accounts. Be it Paul or anyone from this location, the staff is always kind, helpful and professional and that is why we've been a customer for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Christos Yiantsos

Christos Yiantsos

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christos Yiantsos
"This State Farm team was extremely easy to work with. Ben is my agent and has been very responsive to all my needs, he was also very informative. I recently changed home and auto insurances, and the process was seamless."
Profile photo of Anthony Savarese

Anthony Savarese

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Savarese
"We have been with Gary Winkler for over 30 years. They are always helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Paige Braude

Paige Braude

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Braude
"I spoke with Benjamin Miller on the phone and cannot say enough good things about him! I was beyond upset with Geico for raising my rate 41% with no reason other than inflation and covering company costs. Ben was so calm and understanding, walked me through my options, showing me my exact old coverage I had before and how much I would save with State Farm, and then talked about ways to even further reduce the rate! As a young driver, he was very helpful in explaining what different coverages meant to me and teaching me more about what options are out there. He's also very personable and I truly felt like I could trust him and that he had my best interest at heart! Thank you State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of chinita bradshaw

chinita bradshaw

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chinita bradshaw
"Cordial, workers that take the time to explain each and every thing included in your insurance. Patient and kindness rocks these days."
Profile photo of Yellis Nsoumer

Yellis Nsoumer

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yellis Nsoumer
"Nice costumer service , very professional.they answered all my questions and They are vary patient"
Profile photo of Mark Deluisi

Mark Deluisi

November 2, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Deluisi
"Very good food. I really can't say that I had a bad experience with them. I always go there while at work at off hours, so I really can't say how it is when it busy. I wish they'd get the fountain drinks up and running."
Profile photo of Sandra T

Sandra T

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra T
"This location is where I got my first car insurance policy as a first-time driver. Fast forward about a decade, and this is where I signed up for my first home insurance policy as a new homeowner! Biggest thanks to Ben who helped us set up our home insurance and coordinated with our loan officer to ensure that our home buying process finished perfectly. Thank you for following up with us all the way until the end of settlement day!"
Profile photo of Rodney Lee

Rodney Lee

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Lee
"Very nice place and Mr Fred Miller very good doing taxes."
Profile photo of F O

F O

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by F O
"Very easy and fast service. Mr.Gary is very nice and so is his staff- helpful and flexible. Good quotes. Reliable insurance."
Profile photo of Hubert Adcox

Hubert Adcox

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hubert Adcox
"Knowlegable staff very helpful on insurance matters"
Profile photo of Bill Malik

Bill Malik

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Malik
"I've been using Gary for many years now. Whenever I have an issue he makes it disappear!"
Profile photo of Pamela Gimbel

Pamela Gimbel

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Gimbel
"The staff is wonderful. They are so accommodating. Paul and Deb are the best. I was upset I couldn't pay my bill in the office since I was from another agency but not the staff's fault. I'm thinking about switching all my accounts bc they are so nice!"
Profile photo of Cecily C

Cecily C

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cecily C
"My Agent is Ivan Cruz he took such good care of me. He was so patient and friendly and kept in touch until I got the right coverage that fit my lifestyle and budget. I got a great deal on Auto and Renters.....Great Experience!"
Profile photo of Ang Nikole (Ang Nikole)

Ang Nikole (Ang Nikole)

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ang Nikole (Ang Nikole)
"Very nice people! Love this office!"
Profile photo of Samuel Rivera Jr

Samuel Rivera Jr

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Rivera Jr
"Great customer service and friendly staff but state farm in general is expensive for insurance"
Profile photo of Geri Hacker

Geri Hacker

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Hacker
"Always a satisfied customer. Friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Bernie Donaldson

Bernie Donaldson

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Donaldson
"My insurance updated.."
Profile photo of Stephanie Morris

Stephanie Morris

February 19, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Morris
"Customer since 1990 he isn't the same humble person as he was when he needed my business. Sad to see businesses that grow to the point of total collapse in their original quality in customer service."
Profile photo of Albert Davis

Albert Davis

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Davis
"Staff is great."
Profile photo of Jon Moore

Jon Moore

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Moore
"Very helpful staff. Good prices on their products."