Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Winkler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gary Winkler

4.3 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chinita bradshaw

chinita bradshaw

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cordial, workers that take the time to explain each and every thing included in your insurance. Patient and kindness rocks these days."
Profile photo of Yellis Nsoumer

Yellis Nsoumer

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice costumer service , very professional.they answered all my questions and They are vary patient"
Profile photo of Mark Deluisi

Mark Deluisi

November 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very good food. I really can't say that I had a bad experience with them. I always go there while at work at off hours, so I really can't say how it is when it busy. I wish they'd get the fountain drinks up and running."
Profile photo of Rodney Lee

Rodney Lee

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice place and Mr Fred Miller very good doing taxes."
Profile photo of F O

F O

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy and fast service. Mr.Gary is very nice and so is his staff- helpful and flexible. Good quotes. Reliable insurance."
Profile photo of Hubert Adcox

Hubert Adcox

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowlegable staff very helpful on insurance matters"
Profile photo of Bill Malik

Bill Malik

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been using Gary for many years now. Whenever I have an issue he makes it disappear!"
Profile photo of Pamela Gimbel

Pamela Gimbel

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful. They are so accommodating. Paul and Deb are the best. I was upset I couldn't pay my bill in the office since I was from another agency but not the staff's fault. I'm thinking about switching all my accounts bc they are so nice!"
Profile photo of Cecily C

Cecily C

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"My Agent is Ivan Cruz he took such good care of me. He was so patient and friendly and kept in touch until I got the right coverage that fit my lifestyle and budget. I got a great deal on Auto and Renters.....Great Experience!"
Profile photo of Ang Nikole (Ang Nikole)

Ang Nikole (Ang Nikole)

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people! Love this office!"
Profile photo of Samuel Rivera Jr

Samuel Rivera Jr

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff but state farm in general is expensive for insurance"
Profile photo of Geri Hacker

Geri Hacker

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a satisfied customer. Friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Bernie Donaldson

Bernie Donaldson

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"My insurance updated.."
Profile photo of Stephanie Morris

Stephanie Morris

February 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"Customer since 1990 he isn't the same humble person as he was when he needed my business. Sad to see businesses that grow to the point of total collapse in their original quality in customer service."
Profile photo of Albert Davis

Albert Davis

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is great."
Profile photo of Jon Moore

Jon Moore

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. Good prices on their products."
Profile photo of Shanice Samuels

Shanice Samuels

May 24, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ting Zhang

Ting Zhang

May 5, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Theresa Mavin

Theresa Mavin

December 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"We put a claim in was taked care of and a check sent to us with in a week, wonderful"